check tag wrench cart

Join us live from the Polar HQ

Tune in to hear the news:
Oct 7th 10:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC / 17:00 EEST

Polar Vantage V2

Pre-order Polar Vantage V2

This lightweight premium multisport watch comes with all of Polar’s sports expertise in one package, including wrist-based heart rate, GPS, performance tests and recovery tracking.

Pre-order now

Change region

If your country/region is not listed on this page, please find your local contact details, retailers and stores and service points on our global site.